Board Committees

  Audit and Compliance Committee Nominations Committee Remuneration Committee Safety, Environment and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Javier Ferrán   C    
Emilio Saracho     M M
Nicola Shaw     M C
Margaret Ewing (F) C M    
Peggy Bruzelius M M    
Eva Castillo M   M  
Heather Ann McSharry*   M C  
Robin Phillips       M
Maurice Lam (F) M     M
Bruno Matheu       M


* Senior Independent Director
C Chairperson
M Member
(F) Financial Expert

The composition, competencies and operating rules of the Board committees are set out in the Board Regulations and in each committee regulations.